Photo Shoot

Well today we decided it was time to get new ‘professional’ pictures made of our little man.  Well, more like I decided.  It’s not like we haven’t taken a picture of him every day of his life since he was born, but I felt like to going to a studio and actually having photos printed out was the grown up thing to do.  Plus, we are going to be seeing a bunch of friends and family this weekend so we can pass them out.

I made an appointment with Portrait Innovations, who had great deals and came highly recommended.  I picked out a few outfits and actually made it there on time.  Grandma came along to supervise and help with the agonizing ‘selection’ time.  I really enjoyed the time we spent there, the staff was pretty helpful and we didn’t feel rushed!  I loved the pictures and the prices too:)

Here are some samples, not all are edited:

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Sharon on May 29, 2011 at 12:31 am

    Beautiful, beautiful pictures!! I love them and you too!

    Reply

Leave a comment